Head Offices
Metz Container Line

Saifi, Al Arz Street
Kanafani Building - 5th floor
P.O. Box 8958
Beirut
Lebanon
Mr. J. P. Metz
Miss Pauline Metz
TEL:      9611 581341
FAX:     9611 567054
TLX:     494-42867 
 
Department Internet Email Address
Mr. Jean Paul Metz  jpmetz@spidernet.net
Miss Pauline Metz mgm.pauline@mcliner.com
Marketing & Sales sales.mgm@mcliner.com
Container Control & Logistics logistics.mgm@mcliner.com
Accounts & Invoicing acct2@mcliner.com
Insurance insurance@mclfeeders.com
   


A
gencies

Bulgaria Greece Romania   Slovenia  
Canada  Italy Saudi Arabia  Tunisia  
Cyprus Lebanon Spain  Turkey     
Egypt Malta  Syria  Ukraine     



















XXXXXXXX

Bulgaria

BARWIL UNIMASTERS LTD.
40, Graf Ignatiev str.
9000 Varna, Bulgaria.

Mrs. Antoaneta
Yankova - Line Manager

TEL: +359 52 6655811
FAX:
+359 52 601712
EMAIL:  yankova@barwil.bg

Canada

METZ SHIPPING INC
2340 Lucerne Road, Office # 25A
T.M.R., Quebec
H3R 2J8

Miss. Araxy Dekmezian
TEL:       1-514-982-0555
FAX:      1-514-982-0559
EMAIL: finance.mtl@metzgrp.com


Cyprus

PANSHIP AGENCIES LTD
135 Omonias Avenue
UAD Court / 1st Floor
P.O. Box 55560
Limassol - 3780
Cyprus
Mr. Takis Demetriou
TEL:     357 25 56 44 44
FAX:    357 25 57 8012
TLX:      605-3442
EMAIL:
panship@panship.com.cy
ICQ : 703423

 

Egypt

SALAMARINE EGYPT TRADE &TRADING CO.LTD
ALEXANDRIA OFFICE
El Obour Building , 30 str.
Shallalat , Alexaindria , Egypt
P.O.Box: 1192 Alexandria
Mr. Karim Salama
TEL: 20 3 4941663
FAX: 20 3 3938405
TLX: 55758 SKY UN
EMAIL:
headoffice@salamarine.com

DAMIETTA OFFICE
damietta Container terminal
TEL: 2 057 355888
FAX: 2 057 355888
E-MAIL:
damietta@salamarine.com

PORT SAID OFFICE
15 Mostafa Kamel Street port
TEL: 2 066 336671
FAX: 2 066 336673
E-MAIL:
portsaid@salamarine.com

Greece

CARGO BOOK SHIPPING & TRANSPORT SA
63 Dragatsaniou Street
185 45 Piraeus
Greece 
Mr. Dimitris Paleocrasas
TEL:      0030-1-4080110
FAX:     0030-1-4612923
TLX:      211317  CMBS  GR            
ICQ : 1266382
EMAILS:

Dept. Email
Management paleocrassas@cargobook.gr
Sales Import nikik@cargobook.gr
aggelikim@cargobook.gr
 
bassamt@cargobook.gr
elisabethm@cargobook.gr
Sales Export vassilisa@cargobook.gr
Port Operation petrosd@cargobook.gr
Accounting efid@cargobook.gr
 

VENIERIS AND CO. SHIPPING
5, Ionos Dragoumi street
Thessaloniki 546 25
Greece
Thessaloniki
Greece 54626
Mr. Demetris Venieris
TEL:      3031 554880
FAX:     3031 516017
TLX:      601-418292

 ICQ : 695664

Italy

MEDMAR spa (Naples,Livorno,Genoa)
Via Corsica 2/14
16128 GENOA
Mr. Filippo Gallo
Phone: 0039-010-5963448
F a x : 0039-010-5963449
E-Mail:
fgallo@finsea.it


ROBRTO BUCCI SRL
GIOIA TAURO
TEL:   390  966  715251
FAX:  390  966  767154
E-MAIL:
bucci@I-2000net.it

GALLOZZI SHIPPING LTD SPA
SALERNO
Viale Delle Querce 14
84131 Salerno Italy
Mr.Enrico Gallozzi
TEL:   390 89 727811
FAX:  390 89 727158
E-MAIL:
e.gallozzi@gallozzi.com


AGENCIES C/O RAVENNACARGO
Via del Trabaccolo,21
 
48100 RAVENNA - ITALY
Mr.  Fabrizio Bongiovanni
TEL:   39 0544 436811
FAX:  39 0544 436824
E-MAIL:
agencies@agencies.it 

AGENCIES C/O GENNARINI
Corso Vittorio Emanuele, 31
 
74100 TARANTO
Mr. Maurizio Gennarini
TEL:   39 099-4707484
FAX: 39 099-4714682
E-MAIL:
agencies@agencies.it 

AGENCIES / Navimar S.R.L.
Via Della Geppa, 4
34132 TRIESTE
Mr.Andrea Valentinuzzi
TEL:  (39) 040 365442
FAX:  (39) 040 365445
E-MAIL:
agencies@agencies.it    
            

VENICE
AGENCIES (Group) S.R.L.
via dell’Idrogeno, 18
30175  Marghera-Venice, Italy

Tel. 0039.041.538.37.20
Fax. 0039.041.538.55.89
email:
agencies@agencies.it

Trevisan
President and chief accounting dep.
loris.trevisan@agencies.it

Mrs. Antonella Zennaro
Accounting dep.

antonella.zennaro@agencies.it

Mr. Tomaso Suriani
Sales and Marketing
tomaso.suriani@agencies.it

Mr. Alessandro Trevisan
Sales dep.

alessandro.trevisan@agencies.it

Mr. Fabio Fregonese
Sales dep.
fabio.fregonese@agencies.it

Miss. Claudia Cenedese
Documentation dep.
claudia.cenedese@agencies.it

 

Lebanon

METZ MARITIME COMPANY LTD.
(Agents for Metz Container Line of U.K.)

Saifi, Al Arz Street
Kanafani Building - 7th Floor
P.O. Box 8958
Beirut
Lebanon
Ms. Celine Metz
TEL:      9611 582944/5/6 - 585591 - 581280 
FAX:     9611 449341
TLX:      494-42867

Department Email
Management celine@metz.com.lb
Marketing sales1@metz.com.lb
Accounts accounts1@metz.com.lb
Operations & Doc. operations1@metz.com.lb
IT it@metz.com.lb


Malta
MEDSEA SHIPPING AGENCY
Christopher Flats
G. Debono Square
Msida, msd 10
Malta
Mr. T. Vassallo
TEL:
00356-21-239776
FAX:
00356-21-235057
TLX:1620 MEDSEA MW
MOBILE:
00356-79497561
EMAIL : ops@medsea.com.mt


Romania

Bucharest

TRANSATLANTIC OVERSEAS LTD
Str. Vasile Lascar Nr. 42-44 ,Sector 2
Bucharest, Romania

Mrs. Monica Rauca
Mrs. Adina Matache

TEL :  0040 (21) 210.95.97
FAX:
0040 (21) 210.90.90
E-MAIL: office@transatlantic.ro


Constanta

TRANSATLANTIC OVERSEAS LTD
11, Aristide Karatzali Str., 900746 Constanta
Constanta, Romania

Mrs. Silviu Petre - Import Dep.

TEL :  0040 241 618220
FAX:
0040 241 615 512 
E-MAIL:
silviu.petre@rdsct.ro
 


Saudi Arabia

ATLAS AGENCIES MARINE SERVICES
C.R. 4030045683
P.O. BOX 19913
Jeddah 21453
Saudi Arabia
Mr. Tony Feghali
TEL:     9662-6430403
FAX:    9662-6423005
EMAIL: tfg@zajil.net


  Slovenia

ADRIA CARGO KOPER LTD.
Pristaniska 8
 
6000 KOPER, Slovenia
Mr. Valter Stojilkovic
TEL:   (386) 5-6634100
FAX: (386) 5-6634149
E-MAIL:
ack.valter@atnet.si 

Spain

TRANSOCEAN TRANSITS S.L.
Dr. J.J. Domine no. 9, 1st.
46011 Valencia
Spain
Mr Victor Oltra
TEL:      0034 96 3242102
FAX:     0034 96 3242149
EMAIL:
mgm2@totspain.com

AGENCIA MARITIMA ESPANOLA EVGE SA
Ave. FCO.CAMBO 17,8B
Barcelona
Spain
Mr. R. Oliete and Mr. J. Olarte
TEL:     34 9 32 68 90 30
FAX:    34 9 32 68 17 50
TLX:     52,52993
EMAIL:
evge@evgebcn.com

 

Syria

MEGA MARITIME SERVICES
Chafic Rayess Bldg., 2nd fl.
P.O. Box 1324
Lattakia,Syria
TEL  : 963-41-239011
FAX : 963-41-239511
EMAIL: mega-ltk@scs-net.org
 

Tunisia

AFRIMAR MARITIME SARL
P.O. BOX 255.1125
2040 Rades Saline
Tunis
Tunisia
Mr. Taoufik Salah
TEL:      216-1-448 533/448 206 ~ 448 372/448 343
FAX:     216-1-448 065/448 797
TLX:      14662-14875
EMAIL:
Salah.Taoufik@afrimar.com.tn

 

Turkey

ATAKO INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORT 
SHIPPING AND TRADING COMPANY LTD
Acarlar Is Merkezi
Ruzgarlibahce Mah.
F-Blok Daire 12
81640 Kavacik / Beykoz
Istanbul, Turkey
Mr Jan Atat
TEL: 90-216-4254222
FAX: 90-216-4254223
TLX:29718  iska tr
EMAIL: istanbul@atako.com.tr
Icq: 5007820

ATAKO INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORT 
SHIPPING AND TRADING COMPANY LTD

Sehit Nevres Bulvari , Kizilay Is Merkezi
No:  3 Kat  3/B 35220
Alsancak / Izmir
Turkey
Mr Corrado Dragonetti
(Emergency Mobile : ++90-532-3228227)

TEL: 90-232-463 3061 / 464 2484
FAX: 90-232-464 6408 / 464 2487
TLX : 53791  iskd  tr
EMAIL: izmir@atako.com.tr
Icq: 29408800

ATAKO INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORT SHIPPING &TRADING COMPANY LTD.
GUMRUK MEYDANI
GUVEN IS HANI NO:1  KAT:1
33001  MERSIN / TURKIYE
TEL:  0.324.2386830
FAX: 0.324.2322057
TLX:  67139  atk  tre
E-MAIL: mersin@atako.com.tr

 

  Ukraine

FORMAG AGENCIES LTD
1-A, Tamozhennaya Sq, office 306
Marine Plaza business bldg.,
Odessa, 65026, Ukraine
Capt. Alexander Sagaydak

TEL:  +38048 738 4558
FAX:
+38048 738 4559
Cell: +38050 333 9427
E-MAIL:
ASagaydak@formag-agencies.com